Item8374: "Delete last row" button removes newly added rows

Priority: Urgent
Current State: Closed
Released In: 1.0.9
Target Release: patch
Applies To: Extension
Component: EditTablePlugin
Reported By: Foswiki:Main.MartinKaufmann
Waiting For:
Last Change By: PaulHarvey
If I add several rows at once (one after the other but without saving the table in-between) and then use the Delete last row button, all rows since the last save are deleted, not just the last one.

Use the table below and follow these steps:
  1. click on edit
  2. click on Add row.
  3. click on Add row.
  4. click on Delete last row.

One Two Three

Hint: Use the back button to recover all the data you just lost. wink

-- MartinKaufmann - 23 Dec 2009

Fixed. Uploaded the plugin from release branch to Extensions.

-- ArthurClemens - 23 Dec 2009

 

ItemTemplate edit

Summary "Delete last row" button removes newly added rows
ReportedBy Foswiki:Main.MartinKaufmann
Codebase 1.0.7, trunk
SVN Range
AppliesTo Extension
Component EditTablePlugin
Priority Urgent
CurrentState Closed
WaitingFor
Checkins distro:e0ef86b1a04e distro:18db8084ecd2 distro:c633252ca134
TargetRelease patch
ReleasedIn 1.0.9
Topic revision: r9 - 17 Jan 2010, PaulHarvey
 
The copyright of the content on this website is held by the contributing authors, except where stated elsewhere. see CopyrightStatement. Creative Commons License